Free Shipping All Orders $100+
5.0starstarstarstarstar
from 17 reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Reviews for Q Squared NYC

View All
starstarstarstarstar
I already had six of these plates, bought in a lovely gift shop a few years ago, and was delighted to find more to add to the number. They're great canapé plates for individual servings or to place in small stacks on a buffet table. The quality is excellent.
Written by Jeanette C. on Feb 3, 2024 about Q Squared NYC Peony Melamine 5.5" Canape Plate
starstarstarstarstar
great quality, perfect size for lunch or salad
Written by Virginia R. on Apr 15, 2023 about Q Squared NYC Pearl Melamine 9.5" Salad Plate
starstarstarstarstar
Love our 14oz acrylic cut crystal double old fashion tumblers- they are awesome at the pool ! Love,love,love them!! I have 12 now ❤️
starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely love!!! Fabulous for alcohol on the rocks at the pool!!
starstarstarstarstar
The plates are high quality and very pretty. Much more substantial and nicer finish than other melamine that I have seen. I have washed them in the dishwasher with good results.
Written by Patricia K. on Oct 15, 2020 about Q Squared NYC Talavera Azul Melamine 10.5" Dinner Plate
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly what I expected. Great product,great condition. Looks beautiful on the patio dining table.
Written by Alecia G. on Sep 1, 2020 about Q Squared NYC Ruffle Melamine 7.5" Sq Salad Plate
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly what I expected. Great product,great condition. Looks beautiful on the patio dining table.
Written by Alecia G. on Sep 1, 2020 about Q Squared NYC Ruffle Melamine 10.5" Sq Dinner Plate
starstarstarstarstar
Love, love this dinnerware. Beautiful colors, mix and match well with my square ruffle Melamine from gracious style.
Written by ann b. on Feb 6, 2017 about Q Squared NYC Pembroke 7.25 in Salad Plate
starstarstarstarstar
Love, love this dinnerware. Beautiful colors, mix and match well with my square ruffle Melamine from gracious style.
Written by ann b. on Feb 5, 2017 about Q Squared NYC Pembroke 7.25 in Salad Plate
starstarstarstarstar
Love this melamine bowl which looks and feels like china. Shiny, weighty, and stylish. Looking forward to using with my Q Squared ruffled square plates, salad plates, and Pembroke (sp?) square dinner plates and salad plates. Mix and match the white and aqua.
Written by ann b. on Feb 2, 2017 about Q Squared NYC Ruffle Melamine 5" Sq Dip Bowl